Search users like: @justinbieber or tags like: instalove



Leila BERENICE ( @leilabere )'s profile photo/

Leila BERENICE ( @leilabere )

@leilabere

Images by @leilabere

"Childhood means simplicity. Look at the world with the child's eye - it is very beautiful". - Kailash Satyarthi #KailashSatyarthi #quote  #quoteoftheday  #inspirational  #childhood  #carousel  #game  #photography  #samsungS7  #vscocam  #photoftheday  #discovery  #instamood  #instaquote  #instaphoto  #paris  #parisjetaime  #hoteldeville  #parisbynight  #family  #friend  #motivation  #love  Supprimer le commentaire

6:09pm 01/14/2017 1

Je pense encore à toi Santorin et à tes journées sans nuages :) . . #beautifulday  #pyrgos  #santorini  #greece  #hot  #sun  #square  #peace  #quotes  #richardbach  #bach  #best  #moment  #enjoy  #lifestyle  #village  #discover  #travelgram  #travel  #bestplace  #photo  #photooftheday  #canon  #1200d  #souvenirs 

9:58am 01/12/2017 3

"The best way to predict the future is to create it." - Peter Drucker . #peterdrucker  #quote  #quoteoftheday  #paris  #parisjetaime  #photography  #canon1200d  #vscocam  #photoftheday  #discovery  #instamood  #instaquote  #instaphoto  #bridge  #worldplaces  #family  #friend  #motivation  #future  #vitrysurseine 

1:09pm 01/10/2017 1

" The love of family and the admiration of friends is much more important than wealth and privilege. " - Charles Kuralt #charleskuralt  #quote  #quoteoftheday  #paris  #parisjetaime  #photography  #canon1200d  #vscocam  #photoftheday  #discovery  #instamood  #instaquote  #instaphoto  #bridge  #worldplaces  #family  #friend  #motivation  #love 

4:20pm 01/05/2017 6
Sponsored ads

"There is a crack in everything, that's how the light gets in." - Leonard Cohen. #instamood  #instaphoto  #instaquote  #leonardcohen  #leonardcohenquote  #nature  #beautiful  #paris  #parisjetaime  #photography  #buttechaumont  #parcdesbutteschaumont  #light  #tree  #canon1200d  #discover  #vscocam 

12:55pm 01/03/2017 1

" Start where you are. Use what you have. Do what you can. " - Arthur Ashe . #quote  #quoteoftheday  #arthurashe  #paris  #eiffeltower  #parisbynight  #parisjetaime  #photography  #canon1200d  #vscocam  #photoftheday  #discovery  #instamood  #instaquote  #instaphoto  #visiting  #worldplaces  #light  #night 

4:05pm 12/31/2016 0

" Life is a journey. When we stop, things don't go right. " - Pope Francis. . #quoteoftheday  #quotegram  #popefrancis  #popefrancisquotes  #life  #journey  #instaquote  #instatravel  #instaphoto  #bestplaces  #belgium  #belgique  #bruxelles  #christmas  #lights  #samsung  #galaxys7  #smartphone 

5:50pm 12/30/2016 1

" Land is the secure ground of home, the sea is like life, the outside, the unknown. " - Stephen Gardiner. #quoteoftheday  #quotegram  #stephengardiner  #venise  #watercolor  #water  #sea  #italie  #photography  #canon1200d  #voscamphoto  #vsco  #photooftheday  #discovery  #instaphoto  #instamood  #instaquote  #visiting  #worldplaces  #instatravel 

4:27pm 12/29/2016 7

" There are dark shadows on the earth, but its lights are stronger in the contrast. " - Charles Dickens. #quoteoftheday  #charlesdickens  #shadow  #lights  #dark  #photooftheday  #instaphoto  #instamood  #photography  #samsung  #samsungs7  #bear  #motivation  #hope  #inspiration  #smartphone 

6:26pm 12/27/2016 5

" Wherever you are - be all there. " - Jim Elliot . #jimelliot  #quote  #quoteoftheday  #quotegram  #light  #color  #city  #paris  #parisjetaime  #France  #eiffeltower  #toureiffel  #picoftheday  #golden  #sky  #beautiful  #canon1200d  #voscam  #voscamphoto  #instamood  #instaphoto  #inspiration 

10:03am 12/26/2016 3
Sponsored ads

"Labor to keep alive in your breast that little spark of celestial fire, called conscience." - George Washington. #light  #spark  #alive  #georgewashington  #quote  #quoteoftheday  #photography  #instaphoto  #instadaily  #instamood  #paris  #city  #canon1200d  #capture  #moment  #photography  #burner  #fire  #fireeater 

1:26pm 12/01/2016 6

Sorry for the bad quality! But I had to show how Venice can be crazy and beautiful at the same time! Last pics and videos of Venise (or maybe not 😝). I'm looking forward to go on my next trip with @anastasiacoopoo 👒🍀 . #venise  #italie  #discovery  #discoverwithme  #beautiful  #city  #vaporetto  #gondole  #capture  #moment  #iphone  #instadaily  #instavideo  #travelgram  #traveller  #travelitaly  #visit  #visititaly  #venice 

8:00pm 11/27/2016 6

"Paris is an ideal place to become informed, while Venice is a place to think and write." - Pontus Hulten. . #pontushulten  #quoteoftheday  #quote  #romantjc  #venice  #informed  #picoftheday  #instamood  #travel  #bestplaces  #instatravel  #instaquote  #capture  #moment  #instadaily  #instavenise  #canon1200d  #photography  #iloveitalie  #gondole  #dream  #creativity 

1:02pm 11/25/2016 0

The Bridge of Sighs really looks like a painting 🖌🖌 . #painting  #bridgeofsighs  #pontedeisospiri  #venice  #venezia  #instatravel  #instaphoto  #instadaily  #picoftheday  #italie  #travel  #bestplaces  #ilovevenise  #bridge  #gondole  #photography  #canon1200d  #italie 

2:44pm 11/21/2016 5
Sponsored ads

"Life is a mirror and will reflect back to the thinker what he thinks into it." - Ernest Holmes . . #ernestholmes  #ernestholmesquotes  #quoteoftheday  #inspirational  #mirror  #life  #thinker  #thoughtoftheday  #piazzasanmarco  #reflect  #placesaintmarc  #travel  #bestplaces  #instatravel  #instadaily  #instaphoto  #italie  #venise  #photography  #canon1200d 

5:29pm 11/20/2016 4

Next Page



Try some popular tags:

#instagrammers #igers #instalove #instagood #follow #comment #shoutout #photography #iphoneography #androidography #filter #filters #hipster #photo #photooftheday